Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Oct 5, 2015 | | Tifton, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am ecstatic with the outcome of my case and I would just like to Thank Mr. Jason Ferguson and his staff for a job well done! I would most definitely recommend my family and friends if there is ever a time that they may need legal services. Again I say thank you all!!!!

Jun 24, 2014 | | Tifton, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Ferguson represented me when I slipped and fell in a store. He was always available to me and my family and did a good job of explaining things the whole time. I would recommend him to anybody.

Jun 24, 2014 | | Cairo, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I will tell my family to use Jason in the future. He took care of me when I was injured by a truck.

Jun 24, 2014 | | Cairo, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jason represented me when me and my 2 boys got rearended by a van in town We were hurt bad and my youngest still has problems. He treated us good and I was very happy with the settlement we got.

Jun 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was the victim of a hit and run. I did not have uninsured motorist coverage. That’s usually a terrible combination. I was T – boned in Fulton County and the scum left me at the scene unable to move and desperate. I didn’t remember hardly anything about the accident. Mr. Paisley called everyone on the accident report but nobody got the a_#holes license plate number. Mr. Paisley went to the extent of subpoenaing the camera footage from 3 businesses in the area and through that we were able to make out the person’s license plate number. I’m thankful Mr. Paisley did this since the police even refused to do this. Mr. Paisley sent the footage and the findings to the police and they followed up with the owner of the vehicle and he admitted everything. Only because of Mr. Paisley’s hard work was I able to get the recovery and deserved and my medical bills paid. He will always be the first lawyer I call when I need advice. I would only trust Mr, Paisley to handle a personal injury case for me.

Apr 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This case involved a medical professional that was investigated by the DEA and had no legal representation during the first day and hired this lawyer on the second day after talking to the DEA and waiving Miranda rights and voluntarily giving up license. Of course this was a mistake on client’s part. After Mr. Ferguson was contacted, he promptly responded and was hired for legal representation. He directly and honestly explained his view of the problems involved in the fact of initial lack of clients legal advice but then proceeded to quickly put together a team of experts that could and did benefit future of case outcome. He is committed to each client and cares about their legal situation. He was open to client’s views but always held true to what he thought would benefit client in final outcome. His other relationships with his professional peers is definitely an advantage in his practice. His experience in personal injury area, as a prior federal prosecutor, and criminal defense practice gives him an exceptional background for his practice. But also his commitment to his client, his work ethic, and integrity are outstanding.

Mar 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was beside myself! 2 other lawyers would not take my injury case because it appeared that both myself and the other driver were equally at fault. When I spoke to other lawyers, I didn’t feel like they were listening. Mr. Paisley listened and he truly believed what I was telling him. He got the accident report, and he kept asking me to re-tell him the scenario. I could see the motors going in his head, and finally he told me something didn’t seem right about the case. He took the time to personally find the officer in my case and call him up. Come to find out, and I had no idea, the other driver was arrested at the scene for DUI. He was drunk, and this was not listed on the accident report. This broke open my injury case, and I was able to recover the maximum amount available because Mr. Paisley listened to me and took the time to help. He is my lawyer for life.

Feb 28, 2014 | | Hopeful, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Ferguson handled my car wreck case. He is a very good lawyer and I was happy with him.

Feb 5, 2014 | | Bainbridge, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jason is a very talented lawyer.

Count On Us to Be Prepared

When You are Hit With The Unexpected